Alphabetical Listing of New York Hospitals

Please select a hospital from the list below:
EJ Noble Hospital St. Lawrence County
Elizabethtown Community Hospital Essex County
Ellenville Regional Hospital Ulster County
Ellis Hospital Schenectady County
Elmhurst Hospital Center Queens County
Episcopal Health Services Queens County
Erie County Medical Center Erie County
F.F. Thompson Hospital Ontario County
Faxton-St. Luke's Healthcare Oneida County
Flushing Hospital Medical Center Queens County
Forest Hills Hospital Queens County
Franklin Hospital Nassau County
Geneva General Hospital Ontario County
Glen Cove Hospital Nassau County
Glens Falls Hospital Warren County
Good Samaritan Hospital Medical Center Suffolk County
Good Samaritan Hospital of Suffern Rockland County
Harlem Hospital Center New York County
Helen Hayes Hospital Rockland County
Highland Hospital Monroe County
Hospital for Joint Diseases New York County
Hospital for Special Surgery New York County
Hudson Valley Hospital Center Westchester County
Huntington Hospital Suffolk County
Interfaith Medical Center Kings County
Ira Davenport Memorial Hospital Steuben County
Jacobi Medical Center Bronx County
Jamaica Hospital Medical Center Queens County
John T. Mather Memorial Hospital Suffolk County
Kenmore Mercy Hospital Erie County
Kings County Hospital Center Kings County
Kingsbrook Jewish Medical Center Kings County
Kingston Hospital Ulster County
Lake Shore Health Care Center (TLC Healthcare) Chautauqua County
Lakeside Memorial Hospital Monroe County
Lawrence Hospital Center Westchester County
Lenox Hill Hospital New York County
Lewis County General Hospital Lewis County
Lincoln Medical and Mental Health Center Bronx County
Little Falls Hospital Herkimer County
Long Beach Medical Center Nassau County
Long Island College Hospital Kings County
Long Island Jewish Medical Center Nassau County
Lourdes Hospital Broome County
Lutheran Medical Center Kings County
Maimonides Medical Center Kings County
Margaretville Memorial Hospital Delaware County
Massena Memorial Hospital St. Lawrence County
Medina Memorial Hospital Orleans County
Memorial Hospital of William F. and Gertrude Jones Allegany County