Alphabetical Listing of New York Hospitals

Please select a hospital from the list below:
Adirondack Medical Center Franklin County
Albany Medical Center Albany County
Albany Memorial Hospital Albany County
Alice Hyde Medical Center Franklin County
Amsterdam Memorial Hospital Montgomery County
Arnot Ogden Medical Center Chemung County
Auburn Memorial Hospital Cayuga County
Aurelia Osborn Fox Memorial Hospital Otsego County
Bassett Medical Center Otsego County
Bellevue Hospital Center New York County
Benedictine Hospital Ulster County
Bertrand Chaffee Hospital Erie County
Beth Israel Medical Center New York County
Binghamton General Hospital (United Health Services) Broome County
Blythedale Children's Hospital Westchester County
Bon Secours Community Hospital Orange County
Bronx-Lebanon Hospital Center Bronx County
Brookdale University Hospital and Medical Center Kings County
Brookhaven Memorial Hospital Medical Center Suffolk County
Brooklyn Hospital Center Kings County
Brooks Memorial Hospital Chautauqua County
Buffalo General Hospital (Kaleida Health) Erie County
Burke Rehabilitation Center Westchester County
Calvary Hospital Bronx County
Canton-Potsdam Hospital St. Lawrence County
Carthage Area Hospital Jefferson County
Catskill Regional Medical Center Sullivan County
Cayuga Medical Center at Ithaca Tompkins County
Central Suffolk Hospital Suffolk County
Champlain Valley Physicians' Hospital Clinton County
Chenango Memorial Hospital (United Health Services) Chenango County
Claxton-Hepburn Medical Center St. Lawrence County
Clifton Springs Hospital and Clinic Ontario County
Clifton-Fine Hospital St. Lawrence County
Cobleskill Regional Hospital Schoharie County
Coler-Goldwater Hospital New York County
Columbia Memorial Hospital Columbia County
Community Memorial Hospital in Hamilton Madison County
Community-General Hospital of Greater Syracuse Onondaga County
Coney Island Hospital Kings County
Corning Hospital Steuben County
Cortland Regional Medical Center Cortland County
Crouse Hospital Onondaga County
Cuba Memorial Hospital Allegany County
DeGraff Memorial Hospital (Kaleida Health) Niagara County
Delaware Valley Hospital (United Health Services) Delaware County
Dobbs Ferry Pavilliion Westchester County
Eastern Long Island Hospital Suffolk County
Eastern Niagara Hospital (Lockport Division) Niagara County
Eastern Niagara Hospital (Newfane Division) Niagara County